Home > Get Resources > Legal Resources

Legal Resources

Lawyer Name Practice Areas City Secondary Languages Contact
Imtenan Abd El Razik immigration
human rights
refugee
workplace safety
small claims
Toronto Arabic 647 532 5324 imtenan@imtenanlaw.com
Feruza Djamalova employment
immigration
Toronto Russian, Uzbek, Turkish 647 777 7907 feruza@sobirovs.com
Sarah Mohamed human rights
litigation
employment
administrative
health law
disability issues
discrimination issues
Toronto 416 533 0040 Ext. 225 smohamed@bakerlaw.ca
Natasha Persaud human rights
employment
Toronto 416 228 2057 natasha.persaud@mplawfirm.ca
Lina Rahman general practice Toronto Bengali 416 575 8842 lfrahman@ymail.com
Shaheynoor Talukder wills
civil litigation
commercial
real estate
Toronto Bengali 416 572 0961 st@talukderchen.com
Zahra Ziaie-Moayyed general practice, including real estate Toronto Farsi 416 728 9610  
Zeynab Ziaie-Moayyed general practice, including real estate Toronto Farsi 416 728 9610  
Mihad Fahmy employment
human rights
London 519 641 1861 mihad@rogers.com
Zeenath Zeath family
real estate
corporate
Toronto 416 977 0111 info@zeathlaw.com
Shabana Khan family Mississauga 647 274 2249 shabana.khan@matrimonial-lawyer.net
Mr. Junaid Kayani family
immigration
corporate
real estate
wills and estates
Mississauga Urdu 905 281 8600 junaid@kayanilaw.com